The Time Travelling Chronicles of Victoria England and Mr Phoenix by Mark R Silgram
Book 1: The Time Machine (The Time Traveling Chronicles Of Victoria England and Mr Phoenix)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Pursuing Mr Phoenix across space and time is The Clock Maker. The Clock Maker is a Gatekeeper to death and Mr Phoenix is a Gatekeeper to time. Both of them are guardians of the universe. However Mr Phoenix is an outlaw of the Gatekeepers when he broke the rule of non-interference and stole a time machine to explore the universe. The Clock Maker will stop at nothing to bring Mr Phoenix to justice. Only one person can help him escape a Victorian teenager called Victoria England.

But can she trust him for he has a dark secret that he will keep at any cost.

And so their quest through time and space in Mr Phoenix's time machine begins taking them on such adventures from under the sofa in someone's living room to a computer being built in Atlantis through the Land of Nowhere to a final showdown with The Clockmaker with the whole of creation at stake.

About Mark R Silgram

See more books from this Author
Published July 31, 2016 184 pages
Genres: Travel, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Children's Books. Fiction