The Torn Series Holiday Set by Pamela Ann
(Books 1-5)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This offer is only available during the holidays.

This bundle contains FIVE Novels: Scornfully Yours (Emma), Frayed (Trista), Blasphemous (Emma), Scorned (Lindsey) & Fixated on You (Emma). A Bonus Novella: Scornfully Hers (Carter).

You want to rage? You want to cry? You want to put down a book and think - 'Wow, it was worth every penny, because it wrung me dry and left me heaving for more'? Then read ''The Torn'' series by Pamela Ann. ~ Reading Infection Blog

Five novels that will make you fall in love, break your heart and piece it together again...and again. A box set full of undying love, consuming heartache, unparalleled passion, deep-rooted betrayal and learning to love again.

Warning: contains graphic sexual content, adult language and other situations intended for mature readers only.

Set in a quaint college town of Santa Barbara, the vivacious four: Emma, Lindsey, Trista and Amber. Four best friends who fell in love with irresistible bad boys who pushes their buttons, challenges them to a point of madness and loves like no other.

About Pamela Ann

See more books from this Author
Published December 12, 2014 238 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction