The Triumphs and Travails of Talisman Turner by Cinda Fernando
a Romantic Comedy Novel (Book 1 - Talisman Turner series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

Fans of Sophie Kinsella's I'VE GOT YOUR NUMBER and Emily Giffin's SOMETHING BORROWED will enjoy this contemporary romantic comedy by Cinda Fernando:

Talisman Turner has just been dumped. It's not her. It's not the guy. It's the Red Sox.

Tali's ex-boyfriend believes that sacrificing their relationship will reverse the curse plaguing his beloved baseball team. Tali's determined to reverse a curse too--the one haunting her sorry love life. And she's betting on the psychological theories she studied in college to do it.

But falling in love is not a science...and Tali's path to relationship bliss is anything but smooth...
 

About Cinda Fernando

See more books from this Author
 
Published May 2, 2012 259 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Literature & Fiction, Romance. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Triumphs and Travails of Talisman Turner
75%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 6 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review