The Truth Seeker by Dee Henderson
(The O'Malley Series #3)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 2 Critic Reviews



Women are turning up dead, and Lisa O'Malley has a habit of walking into crime scenes, curious. She's a forensic pathologist, and mysteries are her domain. U.S. marshall Quinn Diamond has found loving her is easier than keeping her safe. Lisa's found the killer, and now she's missing too.

Introducing the O'Malleys, an inspirational group of seven, all abandoned or orphaned as teens, who have made the choice to become a loyal and committed family. They have chosen their own surname, O'Malley, and have stood by each other through moments of joy and heartache. Their stories are told in CBA best-selling, inspirational romantic suspense novels that rock your heart and restore strength and hope to your spirit.

About Dee Henderson

See more books from this Author
Dee Henderson is the bestselling, award-winning author of 16 novels, including the acclaimed O'MALLEY series, UNCOMMON HEROES series, and Full Disclosure. She is a lifelong resident of Illinois. Learn more at
Published November 8, 2010 by Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.. 340 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for The Truth Seeker

All About Romance

See more reviews from this publication

The Truth Seeker is the third book in the O'Malley series, and apparently Lisa and Quinn made appearances in The Guardian, which is Marcus' story.

| Read Full Review of The Truth Seeker (The O'Malle...

The Best Reviews

Family's most prolific authors, Deveraux, Coulter, Roberts each have created special families where love endures the test of time, providing the reader with satisfying love stories.

Jun 30 2001 | Read Full Review of The Truth Seeker (The O'Malle...

Reader Rating for The Truth Seeker

An aggregated and normalized score based on 104 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review