The Ultimate Seven Sisters Collection by M.L. Bullock

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


When historian Carrie Jo Jardine accepted her dream job as chief historian at Seven Sisters in Mobile, Alabama, she had no idea what she would encounter. The moldering old plantation housed more than a few boxes of antebellum artifacts and forgotten oil paintings. Secrets lived there—and they demanded to be set free.

When young, wealthy Ashland Stuart offered Carrie Jo the job, he had no idea that she had a secret of her own. Carrie Jo dreams about the past. An unexpected accident takes Carrie Jo back in time as a witness to life at the plantation over 150 years ago. An impassioned plea from Ashland puts Carrie Jo in a precarious position as the two work together to find a missing heiress, the young and beautiful Calpurnia Cottonwood.

A collection of journals and a series of dreams give Carrie Jo all the clues she needs to find the missing girl, but both a present day danger and one from the past try to stop her. Will Carrie Jo solve the mystery of the house or will she pay the ultimate price?

The Ultimate Seven Sisters Collection includes Seven Sisters, Moonlight Falls on Seven Sisters, Shadows Stirs at Seven Sisters, The Stars that Fell, The Stars We Walked Upon and The Sun Rises Over Seven Sisters.

The Idlewood Series is the Seven Sisters Spin Off! Follow Carrie Jo, her family and friends to a new house, more ghosts and of course, plenty of Southern charm.
Books in the Idlewood Series are as follows:
1. The Ghosts of Idlewood
2. Dreams of Idlewood
3. The Whispering Saint
4. The Haunted Child
5. The Heart of Idlewood

About M.L. Bullock

See more books from this Author
Published July 27, 2016 821 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Ultimate Seven Sisters Collection

An aggregated and normalized score based on 9 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review