The Virginia Agenda by Mark S Goldberg
An Aubrey Carlisle Adventure (Volume 2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


First Grade teacher Aubrey Carlisle can't stay retired. The pedophiles known as The League are active again and Police Detective Tim Braver calls on Mr. Vengeance (Aubrey) to get back in the game. Besides, Aubrey's school principal has gone missing, as well. Can the emotionless, 6'2" school teacher in the black leather jumpsuit and mask put a stop to The League's latest depravity? And what does Aubrey's new psychiatrist have to say about Aubrey's lack of emotions? Is she a crazed killer... or Mr. Vengeance, performing her own murderous brand of justice? The Virginia Agenda is book 2 in an on-going female adventure series which began with The Jada Agenda.

About Mark S Goldberg

See more books from this Author
I never stop writing. The Virginia Agenda is Book 2 in the Aubrey Carlisle series, which began with The Jada Agenda. My Tempest Trilogy Book 3, IceAge is almost complete. Walk Into The Sun did very well in the ABNA competition a few years ago. I'm just into my third Aubrey Carlisle Adventure. It's about...nah, you have to read it!
Published July 16, 2012 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. 363 pages
Genres: Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Crime. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review