The Waiting by Selmoore Codfish
(Neal Harris-Faith-Based Insurance Investigator Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Why are patients being murdered at a hospital? Is Neal Harris’s grandmother-in-law on the killer’s list? What are the odd staff members at the hospital hiding? How does this all tie to the faith-based insurance account that Neal manages? Neal’s personal story continues as his relationship with his wife evolves, and he explores his hopes for his life. The Waiting is the fifth book in the Neal Harris—Faith-Based Insurance Investigator Series.
9 chapters, Approx. 71,000 words

About Selmoore Codfish

See more books from this Author
Published April 25, 2013 235 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review