The Warrior's Woman by Calle J. Brookes
(Dardanos, CO)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Mallory Taniss would fight to protect her family, and when the strange creature in her kitchen threatened that family she vowed to fight him or die trying.

But it was no ordinary man standing in her kitchen.

Aodhan Adrastos was the strongest warrior of his vampiric race, and the woman before him wasn't just the granddaughter of his enemy--she was the mate he'd waited almost six hundred years to claim...

Reading order for the Dardanos, Co. paranormal series:

The Blood King—Rydere & Emily
The Seer’s Strength—Theo & Mickey
Live or Die—Cormac & Josey
The Warrior’s Woman—Aodhan & Mallory
Awakening the Demon’s Queen—Rathan & Kindara
The Healer’s Heart—Barlaam & Jade
Once Wolf Bitten—Jason & Anna (also includes The Healer’s Heart)
The Wolf’s Redemption—Rand & Jierra
The Wolf God & His Mate—Eiophon & Kennera
A Warrior’s Quest—Renakletos & Aureliana
Out of the Darkness—Nalik & Cassandra

About Calle J. Brookes

See more books from this Author
Published July 11, 2012 by Lost River Lit. 198 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Warrior's Woman

An aggregated and normalized score based on 8 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review