The Westmorelands books 1-5 by Brenda Jackson

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Brenda Jackson's beloved Westmoreland family saga has been a reader favorite since making its debut in 2002. And with heroes including a bad-boy motorcycle champ, an arrogant sheikh intent on seduction, and a sexy fire chief whose world is turned upside-down by torrid weekend with a too-hot-to-handle virgin, it's easy to see why! Now you can get the entire series in handy bundle format, starting with this collection of the first five novels: Delaney's Desert Sheikh, A Little Dare, Thorn's Challenge, Stone Cold Surrender and Riding the Storm.


About Brenda Jackson

See more books from this Author
Published March 1, 2009 by Silhouette Desire. 740 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Westmorelands books 1-5

An aggregated and normalized score based on 40 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review