The Westmorelands books 11-15 by Brenda Jackson

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Bestselling author Brenda Jackson's brings you five more stories in the Westmorelands saga, now available in one convenient download! This bundle includes books eleven through fifteen of the series: Spencer's Forbidden Passion, Taming Clint Westmoreland, Cole's Red-Hot Pursuit, Quade's Babies, and Tall, Dark...Westmoreland!


About Brenda Jackson

See more books from this Author
A New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling and award-winning author of more than seventy-five romance titles, Brenda is a recent retiree who divides her time between family, writing and traveling with her husband. Readers may write Brenda at P.O. Box 28267, Jacksonville, Florida 32226, by email at or visit her website at
Published April 28, 2009 by Silhouette Desire. 612 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Westmorelands books 11-15

An aggregated and normalized score based on 84 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review