The Westmorelands books 6-10 by Brenda Jackson

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Brenda Jackson's beloved Westmorelands series continues with books six through ten of this fan favorite family saga! Bundle includes Jared's Counterfeit Fiancée, The Chase Is On, The Durango Affair, Ian's Ultimate Gamble, and Seduction, Westmoreland Style.


About Brenda Jackson

See more books from this Author
BRENDA JACKSON is the "USA Today" bestselling and award-winning author of over fifty novels. She lives in Jacksonville, Florida, with her husband. You can visit her website at
Published April 1, 2009 by Silhouette. 684 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Westmorelands books 6-10

An aggregated and normalized score based on 80 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review