The Wicked Game by Olivia Fuller
( Series, #1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


As the only daughter of a Baron and the only female born to her family in generations, the birth of Angela Bennett is seen as nothing short of a miracle. She becomes an instant sensation in society and has her choice of any man as a husband. Except that Angela doesn't want a husband, especially if he can't see past her social image to the woman she really is. All she truly wants is for someone to understand her feelings of captivity among the social masses...

After lifelong servitude, Andrew Wilson is finally free. Free from his debt that is--he is not free from the secrets that surround his inheritance of the debt from his mother. While he is thrilled to finally control his own lot in the world, Andrew is struggling to come to terms with who he is, as he longs to make a connection with a similar soul...

The Wicked Game is book 1 of The Wicked Game Series. This love story features personal growth, internal struggle, and contains some adult situations. 

The Wicked Game Series suggested reading order:1: The Wicked Game2: Something Wicked 3: Love and Other Wicked Games 

About Olivia Fuller

See more books from this Author
Olivia Fuller began writing at the age of 4. She self-published her books using folded paper and a stapler, and gave a new story to her kindergarten teacher every day. She no longer writes about baby dinosaurs, now preferring to write romances instead.In her spare time she watches too much Netflix, laughs with her husband, and playfully narrates the lives of her cats, Cher and Rocket Kitty.The Wicked Game is her first full length novel. Her mind is full of many more.
Published January 21, 2012 by Olivia Fuller. 389 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Wicked Game

An aggregated and normalized score based on 30 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review