The Witch Hunter Saga by Nicole R Taylor
Books #1-4

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


When a witch threatens to destroy him, vampire Zac Degaud can’t bear the thought of dying a second time. Witch Hunter Aya is the only one who can help — and she’s not so sure she wants to. At least not until Zac proves he’s worth saving...

What comes next is a tale of betrayal, revenge and war, heartbreak and love, that has stretched over thousands of years. Zac will come to understand his own nature and the true beginnings of his own kind... but at what cost?

The Witch Hunter Saga includes all four novels in the bestselling Urban Fantasy series and features the BONUS novella, Young Blood, and an exclusive short story, The Hollow.

The Witch Hunter
The Return
The Shadow's Son
The Awakening
BONUS Novella: Young Blood
BONUS short story: The Hollow

About Nicole R Taylor

See more books from this Author
Published July 9, 2014
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction