The Witching Elm by C.N. Crawford
(The Memento Mori Witch Trilogy Book 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



From the same world as Magic Hunter and the Vampire's Mage Series...

Seventeen-year-old sorcerer Tobias Corvin tumbles through a blizzard and arrives—half frozen and half dead—in another world. Our world. Trapped in Boston, he tries to blend in at an old boarding school while secretly plotting to save his home.

But if anything can distract him from his mission, it's the wild-haired and intriguing Fiona. She is determined to learn the dangerous truths about his magic.

When a spectral army from Tobias's world begins slaughtering Bostonians, he and Fiona must stop the carnage. They face unspeakable dangers while unearthing the dark secrets of New England's past—a past that holds the key to saving both worlds from destruction.

The Memento Mori Witch Series

Book 1: The Witching Elm
Book 2: A Witch's Feast
Book 3: Witches of the Deep (Released June 2016)

About C.N. Crawford

See more books from this Author
Published December 25, 2014 333 pages
Genres: Horror, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy, History, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for The Witching Elm

Gr 10+ Sorcerer Tobias Coven is thrown out of the alternate realm of Maremount to keep him safe during a chaotic attack. He stumbles into his new world—Boston—where he must pose as a transfer student at the boarding school and convince his roommate Alan that he belongs. Meanwhile, classmates Fion...

Jul 01 2016 | Read Full Review of The Witching Elm (The Memento...

Reader Rating for The Witching Elm

An aggregated and normalized score based on 72 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review