The Wizard and the Warlord by M. R. Mathias
(The Wardstone Trilogy Book Three)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Wizard and the Warlord The Wizard and the Warlord is the gripping conclusion to the epic trilogy that M. R. Mathias wrote in a Texas prison. This compelling volume brings the elves, dwarves, giants, and the dragons into the story again as our heroes, led by High King Mikahl and the great wizard Hyden Hawk, are forced to fight for the fate of the Kingdoms. This time, they do so against the terrible creature that Gerard Skyler has become, and the legions of demon-beasts at his command. From M.R. Mathias, This is the CONCLUSION to The Wardstone Trilogy. It has taken me several years and a lot of sleepless nights to complete this grand work. When I decided to become a writer I gave it my all, from the moment I put the inkpen to paper in prison, to the new epic I am halfway through writing now. I hope you like reading Wardstone as much as I enjoyed writing it and bringing it to fruition. You may see some of these characters and locals again, but the story of Claret and mighty Ironspike comes to its magnificent end here. Enjoy the journey, M.R. M. R. Mathias has several other titles available from Amazon, including:The Saga of the Dragoneers:The First Dragoneer - Free Dragoneer intro novellaThe Royal Dragoneers - Dragoneer Saga Book OneCold Hearted Son of a Witch - Dragoneer Saga Book TwoThe Confliction - Dragoneer Saga Book ThreeConfliction Compendium - Dragoneer Saga 1-3 plus The First Dragoneer novellaThe Emerald Rider - Dragoneer Saga Book FourRise of the Dragon King - Dragoneer saga Book FiveBlood and Royalty - Dragoneer Saga Book SixDragoneer Saga - Royalty Trilogy Boxed Set (Books, 4, 5, and 6)Also by M.R. MathiasThe Legend of Vanx Malic Book One - Through the WildwoodThe Legend of Vanx Malic Book Two - Dragon IsleThe Legend of Vanx Malic Book Three - Saint Elm's DeepThe Legend of Vanx Malic Book Four - That Frigid Fargin' WitchCrimzon & Clover I - Orphaned Dragon, Lucky GirlCrimzon & Clover II - The Tricky WizardCrimzon & Clover III - The GrogCrimzon & Clover IV - The Wrath of CrimzonCrimzon & Clover V - Killer of GiantsCrimzon & Clover VI - One Bad BitchCrimzon & Clover  VII -  The Fortune's FortuneAnd don't miss the huge International Bestselling epic: The Wardstone TrilogyBook One - The Sword and the DragonBook Two - Kings, Queens, Heroes, & FoolsBook Three - The Wizard & the Warlord

About M. R. Mathias

See more books from this Author
Published June 22, 2012 425 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Wizard and the Warlord

An aggregated and normalized score based on 169 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review