The Works of Alexandre Dumas by Alexandre Dumas
The D'Artagnan Series (Halcyon Classics)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This Halcyon Classics ebook contains 6 novels of the D'Artagnan Series, including 'The Three Musketeers' and 'The Man in the Iron Mask.' This ebook is DRM free and Includes an active table of contents.


The Three Musketeers
Twenty Years After
The Vicomte de Bragelonne
Ten Years Later
Louise de la Valliere
The Man in the Iron Mask

Editorial Note: This revised edition has been compiled to address problems with THE VICOMTE DE BRAGELONNE in earlier editions.

About Alexandre Dumas

See more books from this Author
Published October 12, 2009 by Halcyon Press Ltd.. 3423 pages
Genres: Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Works of Alexandre Dumas

An aggregated and normalized score based on 15 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review