The Works of Henry De Vere Stacpoole by Henry De Vere Stacpoole
Five Novels in One Volume (Halcyon Classics)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This Halcyon Classics ebook contains five novels by noted English novelist Henry Stacpoole, including his famous 'The Blue Lagoon.' Includes an active table of contents for easy navigation.


The Blue Lagoon
The Beach of Dreams
The Ghost Girl
The Man Who Lost Himself
The Pools of Silence

About Henry De Vere Stacpoole

See more books from this Author
Published November 30, 2009 by Halcyon Press Ltd.. 699 pages
Genres: Romance, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review