The Works of Mary Elizabeth Braddon by Mary Elizabeth Braddon

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The works of Mary Elizaberth Braddon in one collection with an active table of contents. Works include:

Birds of Prey
Charlotte's Inheritance
The Cold Embrace
Fenton's Quest
The Golden Calf
Henry Dunbar
Lady Audley's Secret
London Pride
The Lovels of Arden
Milly Darrell and Other Tales
Phantom Fortune
Run to Earth

About Mary Elizabeth Braddon

See more books from this Author
Lyn Pykett is Professor and Head of English at the University of Wales, Aberystwyth.
Published October 31, 2010 by Golgotha Press. 4959 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review