The Works of P.G. Wodehouse by P.G. Wodehouse
(Annotated with biography about the life and times of P.G. Wodehouse)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The works of Wodehouse in one giant collection with an active table of contents.

Works include:

Short Stories
Death at the Excelsior - And Other Stories
A Man of Means - A Series of Six Stories
The Man Upstairs - and Other Stories
Man With Two Left Feet - and Other Stories

The Adventures of Sally
The Clicking of Cuthbert
The Coming of Bill
A Damsel in Distress
The Gem Collector
The Girl on the Boat
The Head of Kay's
The Gold Bat
Indiscretions of Archie
The Intrusion of Jimmy
The Little Nugget
The Little Warrior
Love Among the Chickens
Mike and Psmith
Not George Washington
Piccadilly Jim
The Politeness of Princes
The Pothunters
A Prefect's Uncle
The Prince and Betty
Psmith in the City
Psmith, Journalist
Something New
The Swoop
Tales of St. Austin's
Three Men and a Maid
Uneasy Money
The White Feather
William Tell Told Again

My Man Jeeves
Extricating Young Gussie
Right Ho, Jeeves

About P.G. Wodehouse

See more books from this Author
P. G. Wodehouse (1881-1975) grew up in England and came to the United States just before World War I, when he married an American. He wrote more than ninety books, and his works, translated into many languages, won him worldwide acclaim.
Published July 17, 2010 by Golgotha Press. 8690 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for The Works of P.G. Wodehouse

An aggregated and normalized score based on 40 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review