The Works of R. M. Ballantyne [Illustrated] by R. M. Ballantyne
The Works of R. M. Ballantyne (54 books) [Illustrated]

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Illustrated with 10 unique illustrations.

Away in the Wilderness
The Battery and the Boiler
The Battle and the Breeze
Battles with the Sea
The Big Otter
Black Ivory
Blown to Bits
Blue Lights
The Buffalo Runners
The Cannibal Islands
Charlie to the Rescue
Chasing the Sun
The Coral Island
The Coxswain's Bride
The Crew of the Water Wagtail
Deep Down, a Tale of the Cornish Mines
Digging for Gold
The Dog Crusoe and his Master
Dusty Diamonds Cut and Polished
The Eagle Cliff
Erling the Bold
Fast in the Ice
Fighting the Flames
Fighting the Whales
The Floating Light of the Goodwin Sands
Fort Desolation
Freaks on the Fells
The Fugitives
The Garret and the Garden
Gascoyne, the Sandal-Wood Trader
The Giant of the North
The Golden Dream
The Gorilla Hunters
Handbook to the new Gold-fields
The Hot Swamp
Hudson Bay
Hunted and Harried
Hunting the Lions
The Island Queen
The Lifeboat
Life in the Red Brigade
The Lighthouse
The Lonely Island
The Madman and the Pirate
Martin Rattler
The Norsemen in the West
Over the Rocky Mountains
Philosopher Jack
The Pioneers
The Pirate City
The Red Man's Revenge
Rivers of Ice
Sunk at Sea
The Young Fur Traders

About R. M. Ballantyne

See more books from this Author
Published October 20, 2009 by A1.
Genres: History, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Works of R. M. Ballantyne [Illustrated]

An aggregated and normalized score based on 6 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review