The Zombie Apocalypse by Lee Emerick

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The first two books of the series 'The Zombie Apocalypse' together for the first time in a single volume. Includes...

Book 1: 20 Years After The Zombie Apocalypse
Harriette Madyson is the last woman alive. Twenty years ago her world came to an end when a zombie plague engulfed the population of Earth. At the tender age of seven she found herself in a nightmarish situation where the dead literally returned to life. Left with little to use and nowhere to hide Harri now finds herself stalked across the frozen desolate landscape of North America pursued by the former love of her life. All that she has to keep her going is the hope that she can make it home to die in peace. 

Book 2: Survival After The Zombie Apocalypse
Konnor Roland picks up from where Harriett Madyson left off in the next installment of the Zombie Apocalypse series. 
In the last bastion of the old world, Konnor finds humanity's future threatened , as the machinery of the past they have grown reliant on breaks down.
With little choice, Konnor must enter an old military underground bunker full of danger and death to repair a water purifier before mass panic ensues above ground, bringing an end to the last survivors of the Zombie Apocalypse.

About Lee Emerick

See more books from this Author
Published March 18, 2011 by Lee Emerick. 418 pages
Genres: Horror, Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review