Third Shift - Pact by Hugh Howey
(Part 8 of the Silo Series) (Wool)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The third and final chapter of the Shift saga. This is part 8 of the Silo Series, which began with Wool. All three Shift books will be collected in an Omnibus edition. Reading Order: 1. WOOL (5 parts) 2. SHIFT (3 parts) 3. DUST (TBD)

About Hugh Howey

See more books from this Author
Hugh Howey is the New York times bestselling aouth or the Wool series.
Published January 24, 2013 by Broad Reach Publishing. 284 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Third Shift - Pact

An aggregated and normalized score based on 559 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review