Three Plays by Eugene O'Neill
Desire Under The Elms, Strange Interlude, Mourning Becomes Electra

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


These three plays exemplify Eugene O'Neil's ability to explore the limits of the human predicament, even as he sounds the depths of his audiences' hearts.

About Eugene O'Neill

See more books from this Author
O'Neill won the Nobel Prize in literature in 1936.
Published October 31, 1995 by Vintage. 432 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Arts & Photography, Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for Three Plays

An aggregated and normalized score based on 12 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review