Three Romance Stories by Gary Whitmore

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Broken Heart - While a confirmed bachelor tells the story, at an aviation museum, how his true love broke his heart during World War II, he finally learns the truth as to why she married another man.

Girl Of My Dreams - Unhappily married man who has recurring dreams of loving a beautiful woman in 1918, falls in love with a woman while on a business trip and decides to leave his wife.

Only Time - An engaged women accidentally time travels back to 1947 Los Angeles, where she falls in love with another man. She wants to stay, but another rival for his love forces her to run back to present day. (Previously titled Follow Your Heart).

About Gary Whitmore

See more books from this Author
In 2003, Gary developed an interest in writing screenplays and as of 2011 had written over 20 screenplays. After getting laid-off from the space shuttle program, Gary started in converting his screenplays into books and eBooks in 2010. As of 2012, Gary has written 20 different eBooks stories now available as eBooks and some are available as paperback books.
Published December 3, 2011 764 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review