Thunder Road by Tamara Thorne

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

- Will appeal to fans of Bentley Little, Richard Laymon, and Douglas Clegg.
 

About Tamara Thorne

See more books from this Author
Tamara Thorne lives with her family in Ontario, California. She is currently working on her next novel, which will be published by Pinnacle in 2005.
 
Published January 1, 2004 by Pinnacle Books. 352 pages
Genres: Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Thunder Road
67%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 7 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review