Thunder and Roses by Theodore Sturgeon
Volume IV: The Complete Stories of Theodore Sturgeon: 4

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Thunder and Roses is the fourth volume in The Complete Stories of Theodore Sturgeon. Included in Thunder and Roses are 15 stories, with major works like "Maturity," "The Professor's Teddy Bear," "A Way Home," and the title story, in addition to two works never published before.

About Theodore Sturgeon

See more books from this Author
Theodore Sturgeon was born on February 26, 1918, in Staten Island, New York. He died in Eugene, Oregon, on May 8, 1985. A resident of New York City, upstate New York, and Los Angeles, he is the author of more than thirty novels and short story collections.
Published April 9, 2013 by North Atlantic Books. 400 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Thunder and Roses

An aggregated and normalized score based on 5 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review