Tidal Wave 23 by Thomas J. Ryan
A New World Order Thriller

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Neither had FBI Special Agent Tristan Wood.

**Award Winner** 2013 Novel Rocket Thriller Winner, 2013 National Excellence Finalist, 2013 International Book Finalist, 2012 USA Best Book Finalist, 2012 New England Book Honorable Mention, IBPA Ben Franklin Silver for Cover/Art

Tristan Wood is a young Special Agent in Washington, DC, tracking down an elusive accomplice to an assassination attempt on the President, when his FBI partner is shot while allegedly spying for the Russians. Recovering his flash drive, Tristan discovers a mysterious video called Tidal Wave 23, showing a Russian nuclear strike.

Convincing his late partner’s father, Sebastian Graves, to come out of retirement and rejoin the Bureau, they discover the catalyst to nuclear war is a false flag bombing of the Russian embassies. As he learns about the New World Order plan to bring down America, Tristan must fight an uphill battle to save his wife, his new FBI partner, and expose those behind the plot. But as Russia prepares to launch its missiles, can he stop a centuries-old conspiracy planned by the richest and most powerful people on the planet?

Award winning author Thomas J. Ryan has created an entirely new genre; The New World Order Thriller. Fans of James Rollins, Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, Brad Meltzer, and John le Carre, will enjoy this blend of conspiracy facts in a fast-paced thriller. Dedicated to Alex Jones and his team, this book is a great read for Inforwarriors as well as those they are helping to unplug from the propaganda matrix.

Conspiracy Facts include: False Flags, Public Water Fluoridation, Gulf War Syndrome, DUMB Bases, Police State, Federal Reserve, Tidal Wave 21, Underwear Bomber, Eugenics, Vaccines, Slow Kill Population Control, Georgia Guidestones, Agenda 21, Gulf of Tonkin, Operation Northwoods, 9/11, FEMA Camps, Bilderberg Group, Public Schools, Oklahoma City, PDD-60, Military Industrial Complex, Freemasons, the Illuminati, and more.

About Thomas J. Ryan

See more books from this Author
Published June 29, 2012 by Thomas J Ryan. 348 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review