Tie Me Down by Tracy Wolff

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

For fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the edgy Full Exposure delivers another explosive tale of seduction and suspense.
 
As the only woman on her homicide squad, star investigator Genevieve Delacroix maintains a tough-as-nails attitude that keeps men at arm’s length. She never gives in to her secret fantasies—until she meets a mysterious stranger who teaches her how little control she really has over her mind or her body.
 
Cole Adams arrives in New Orleans believing Genevieve is his last hope for solving the murder of his younger sister. He just doesn’t expect the hard-bitten detective to look like a blond bombshell. Once he breaks through her inhibitions, he soon finds an unexpected obsession driving Genevieve right to the edge of desire . . . and beyond. But when the serial killer who has been terrorizing the streets of the French Quarter sets his sights on Genevieve, they realize that they both have let down their guard. And losing control can have fatal consequences.
 
Praise for Tie Me Down
 
“An intoxicating blend of suspense and eroticism that will leave readers breathless!”—New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks
 
“Snares you in the first chapter with its detail of the desperation and need of the characters, and then keeps you enthralled as the plot unravels. Wolff grabs your attention and doesn’t let you go. A great read!”—Fresh Fiction
 
“All I can say is hot, hot, hot! Murder, mystery, and sex that sizzles—what more can a gal ask for? Warning—read this story with a fan ready at hand.”—Bestselling author Sunny
 
“The sex is wild, exotic, and inventive in Wolff’s serial-killer thriller.”—RT Book Reviews
 
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles.
 

About Tracy Wolff

See more books from this Author
Tracy Wolff collects books, English degrees and lipsticks. At six she wrote her first short story and ventured into the world of girls’ lit. By ten she’d read everything in the young adult and classics sections of her local bookstore, so started on romance novels. And from the first page, she'd found her life-long love. Tracy lives in Texas with her husband and three sons, where she writes and teaches at the local college. She can be reached online at www.tracywolff.com.
 
Published October 28, 2013 by Loveswept. 309 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction, Romance, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense. Fiction

Reader Rating for Tie Me Down
71%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 92 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review