Tightrope for Three by Marian Babson

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Book by Babson, Marian

About Marian Babson

See more books from this Author
Marian Babson Author Marian Babson was born in Salem, Massachusetts but spent the better part of her life living in London, England. Marian Babson a pseudonym for Ruth Stenstreem. Babson has held many jobs that included a librarian, manager of a campaign headquarters, a receptionist/secretary to commercial artists, and a co-editor of a machine-knitting magazine. She also served as secretary to the Crime Writers' Association. Some of Babson's many titles include "The Multiple Cat" (1999), , "Miss Petunia's Last Case" (1997), "Fatal Fortune" (1987), "Death Beside the Seaside" (1982), "Murder, Murder, Little Star" (1977) and "There Must Be Some Mistake" (1975), Retreat from Murder, (2004) and Only the Cat Knows, (2005).
Published January 1, 1978 by Walker. 196 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Crime. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review