To Challenge the Earl of Cravenswood by Bronwen Evans
(Wicked Wagers BK3-Regency Romance Long Novella) (Wicked Wagers Trilogy)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


To live happily ever after...

Henry St. Giles, the Earl of Cravenswood, longs to find his soul mate. Now that his two best friends, both reformed rakes, are happily married, the need becomes an obsession. When they challenge him to find a wife by the end of the season or marry his neighbor, the innocently alluring Lady Amy Shipton, he can’t believe his luck. He wins, either way. But a darkened garden, a case of mistaken identity, a drunken kiss, and a dropped emerald earring, leads Henry on a Cinderella hunt. He knows the woman he held in his arms could be the one he's searched for all his life. He just has to find her.

Lady Amy Shipton is determined to marry for love instead of sharing her husband like her mother did. So why did she let her handsome neighbor and romantic fantasy, the Sinful Saint as he's called for his bedroom prowess, seduce her in his garden? And what can she do when in the middle of their passionate encounter; he whispers another woman's name. Now Henry is hunting the owner of the earring Amy left behind, and she's determined to retrieve it before her identity is revealed. She's not about to give her father the ammunition he desperately wants to force her down the aisle.

Editor: Megan Records

Book 1 in the Wicked Wagers trilogy, To Dare the Duke of Dangerfield, was a FINALIST in the Kindle Book Review 2012 Indie Romance Book of the Year.

About Bronwen Evans

See more books from this Author
Published January 5, 2014 by Bronwen Evans. 170 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for To Challenge the Earl of Cravenswood

An aggregated and normalized score based on 21 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review