Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan Books 1-6 by Tom Clancy

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This digital collection features the first six novels in New York Times bestselling author Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan Novels--The Hunt for Red October, Patriot Games, The Cardinal of the Kremlin, Clear and Present Danger, The Sum of All Fears, and Without Remorse.

About Tom Clancy

See more books from this Author
Tom Clancy is the author of thirteen novels, most recently "The Teeth of the Tiger, " and the Commanders books "Into the Storm, Every Man a Tiger, " and "Shadow Warriors." He is also the author of the paperback nonfiction series that includes "Submarine, Armored Car, Fighter Wing, Marine, Airborne, Carrier, " and "Special Forces, " and the co-creator of the Op-Center, Power Plays, and Net Force series. He lives in Maryland.
Published December 1, 2010 by Berkley.
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan Books 1-6

An aggregated and normalized score based on 72 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review