Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan Books 7-12 by Tom Clancy

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


From the undisputed master of the techno-thriller, six novels featuring Jack Ryan. Includes:
Debt of Honor
Executive Orders
Rainbow Six
The Bear and the Dragon
Red Rabbit
The Teeth of the Tiger
"This man can tell a story."--St. Louis Post-Dispatch

About Tom Clancy

See more books from this Author
Tom Clancy is the author of thirteen novels, most recently "The Teeth of the Tiger, " and the Commanders books "Into the Storm, Every Man a Tiger, " and "Shadow Warriors." He is also the author of the paperback nonfiction series that includes "Submarine, Armored Car, Fighter Wing, Marine, Airborne, Carrier, " and "Special Forces, " and the co-creator of the Op-Center, Power Plays, and Net Force series. He lives in Maryland.
Published December 1, 2010 by Berkley. 4033 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan Books 7-12

An aggregated and normalized score based on 52 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review