Tom Gray - The Complete Trilogy by Alan McDermott

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Tom Gray - The Complete Trilogy comprises the three ebooks in the Tom Gray series - Gray Justice, Gray Resurrection and Gray Redemption

When a killer walks free from court, the victim's father sees just two options: accept the judge's decision; or take on the entire British justice system. Tom Gray chooses the latter and takes retribution to a whole new level.

About Alan McDermott

See more books from this Author
Published January 18, 2013 by Smashwords. 574 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review