Tongue In Chic by Christina Dodd
(The Fortune Hunter)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


New York Times bestseller Christina Dodd brings you The Fortune Hunters, a story of a family of lost brothers, wounded souls ... a a fortune worth fighting for!
Getting in was the easy part...
Meadow Szarvas knew that breaking into Devlin Fitzwilliam's mansion to steal a priceless painting was a dangerous move. She was ready for trouble--but not for the determination and guile of a handsome man with a secret agenda of his own. Locked in a breathtaking game of high-stakes deception, Meadow and Devlin can't take their eyes off each other--and don't want to. But what they don't know is that another player has upped the ante--and is watching their every move...

Fans of Nora Roberts and Jayne Ann Krentz will enjoy TONGUE IN CHIC!

About Christina Dodd

See more books from this Author
Christina Dodd is a New York Times bestselling author whose novels have been translated into twelve languages. She lives in Washington with her husband and two dogs.
Published February 6, 2007 by Signet. 400 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Tongue In Chic

An aggregated and normalized score based on 43 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review