Touch Me by Meg Harris
(A collection of four erotic romances)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This book is an omnibus edition of four previously released erotic romance shorts: Seasons Change, Fantasia, Pumpkin Pie, and Hands On.

Seasons Change: Two college students make love-- and fall in love-- across the changing seasons.

Fantasia: She's his best friend, but he can't stop fantasizing about her. Does he have the nerve to turn fantasy into reality?

Pumpkin Pie: When Levi Roberts comes home to visit his childhood friend Kira Anderson, he's surprised to discover that pumpkin pie is the sexiest fragrance he's ever smelled.

Hands On: Lora catches her friend Mason engaging in a hands-on activity, and offers him a helping hand of her own.

Warnings: Explicit sex, self-pleasuring, blunt language.

Total length: 37,000 words.

About Meg Harris

See more books from this Author
Published July 14, 2011 by Daylily Publishing. 108 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review