Touch Series by Lucia Jordan
(Contemporary Romance)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the 'Touch' series by Lucia Jordan with her signature style of high passion, emotion and great sex.

Touch Book 1: Passionate Encounter
Touch Book 2: Dark Temptation
Touch Book 3: Broken Promise
Touch Book 4: Forever Bound

Kelly Miller had had enough of her cheating boyfriend, his lack of ambition and his habit of tearing her down. She tosses him and all his stuff out and swears off men forever just as the devastatingly handsome Michael Adams shows up in her life. Michael is her boss and he’s used to being in charge, but can he take charge of this feisty and wounded woman? Their relationship grows while their sex life explodes and after a revelation, Kelly realizes that perhaps Michael, the dominant and powerful man, is as wounded inside as she is.

Be warned that this ebook contains very hot and explicit descriptions of erotic activity, BDSM themes and submissive training. Only mature readers should download this book.

About Lucia Jordan

See more books from this Author
Published April 26, 2013 68 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction, Romance. Fiction
Bookmark Counts:
Want to Read

Reader Rating for Touch Series

An aggregated and normalized score based on 15 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review

Reader reviews & activity

Katrina Sveinsson

Katrina Sveinsson 5 Sep 2013

Added the book to want to read list