Ultimate Coffin Box Set by O. Penn-Coughin
Scary Stories that Scream to be Read, Vol. 1-6 (They're Coming For You)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Warning: this book is NOT for wimps!

Be prepared to lose some sleep because this is the ultimate and scariest O. Penn-Coughin collection ever! It includes all 225 terrifying tales and petrifying poems found in volumes 1-6 of the "Scary Stories that Scream to be Read" series in one sweaty-palm, white-knuckle eBook.

Perfect for reading around the campfire, on sleepovers, or in the quiet terror of your own mind, this ULTIMATE COFFIN BOX SET is packed with more horror, humor, and howls than you can shake a stick at.

Listen to O. Penn-Coughin on THE SCARY STORY PODCAST on iTunes and find out why Jan Boemann says, "I have seen the face of horror, and its name is O. Penn-Coughin."

About O. Penn-Coughin

See more books from this Author
Published August 11, 2011 by You Come Too Publishing. 664 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction, Horror. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review