Under the Aspens by Elizabeth Sherry
(The Aspen Series) (Volume 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Sher is an everyday woman who owns a deli in Colorado until one day she finds herself being followed and then attacked by an unknown man. And if that wasn't bad enough, the responding police officer is the man she left without an explanation years ago. As they uncover evidence, the two get closer. But will they both survive long enough to see if their love for each other will last through time. This is a novella with romance, intrigue and mystery. Other Books by Elizabeth Sherry: Under the Aspens (The Aspen Series #1) The Aspens Fall (The Aspen Series #2) Remember the Aspens (The Aspen Series #3) The Aspens End (The Aspen Series #4) The Aspens Collection (The Aspen Series Box Set) Crime at Cripple Creek (The Sisters Week Series #1) Murder at Myrtle Beach (The Sisters Week Series #2) Trapped In Tunica (The Sisters Week Series #3) The Sister’s Week Series: Volumes 1-3 (Box Set)

About Elizabeth Sherry

See more books from this Author
Published November 13, 2013 by Scarecrow Books. 138 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense. Fiction

Reader Rating for Under the Aspens

An aggregated and normalized score based on 174 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review