Understanding the Communication Process in the Workplace Super Series, Fifth Edition by Institute of Leadership & Mana

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Super series are a set of workbooks to accompany the flexible learning programme specifically designed and developed by the Institute of Leadership & Management (ILM) to support their Level 3 Certificate in First Line Management. The learning content is also closely aligned to the Level 3 S/NVQ in Management. The series consists of 35 workbooks. Each book will map on to a course unit (35 books/units).

About Institute of Leadership & Mana

See more books from this Author
Published June 17, 2013 by Routledge. 80 pages
Genres: Business & Economics, Education & Reference. Non-fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review