Unquiet Slumber by Paulette Miller
(Blue Fire series, Book 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Centuries following the destruction of the Wizard Sett by its own Black Dragon, a young wizard apprentice finds herself thrust into a magical world that she thought only existed in bedtime stories. In a twist of fate, she joins a traveling group of shapeshifters on a quest to find the key to saving all of Lagrangia from a darkness that’s spreading like a disease across the land. Her travels become a journey of self-discovery, turning her perceived reality upside down. As she exposes herself to the magical world, she becomes a beacon to the one that they all fear. But can the love she finds in the arms of a shapeshifting Draak overpower the evil that’s seducing her from within her dreams?

About Paulette Miller

See more books from this Author
Published March 2, 2012 394 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Unquiet Slumber

An aggregated and normalized score based on 33 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review