Up The Ivory Staircase - Mikal's Web Trilogy, Book #2 by Mary Lou Danielson

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The second book in Mikal's Web Trilogy. . Mikal and Suzy developed a relationship until he disappeared in book #1, but he returns in #2. Everywhere Jesse turns, he faces the ghost of Suzy’s relationship with Mikal, even though she vows he is locked in her past. The three paths cross repeatedly, causing rifts in their marriage and Jesse’s rising musical career. Eventually, Jesse must face his demons to save the career and family he cherishes, while Suzy fights Mikal’s web, the web she thought she escaped.
Free pattern for the quilt on the book cover.

About Mary Lou Danielson

See more books from this Author
Published December 7, 2013 271 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review