Vampire High School by Ian Hall
(New Blood 2: Alan McCartney) ( New Blood)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Welcome to the world of Vampires Don't Cry.
New Blood is a series of back stories, giving a more detailed history of some of the characters in the Vampires Don't Cry series.
Vampire Alan McCartney is 'killed' on the first page of VDC series, and the first trilogy of VDC novels is based on his eventual true demise.
New Blood 2 is the story of Alan's initiation into the vampire world of evil master; Amos Blanche. We hope you enjoy.
The series, so far…
Vampires Don’t Cry, Book 1: Vampire High School
Vampires Don’t Cry, Book 2: The Helsing Diaries
Vampires Don’t Cry, Book 3: The Rage Wars
Vampires Don’t Cry, Book 4: Blood Red Roses

And our huge character back story Anthology;
Vampires Don’t Cry: Blood Anthology

About Ian Hall

See more books from this Author
Published June 14, 2012 by Hallanish Publishing. 39 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review