Waiting for Sunrise by Eva Marie Everson
(The Cedar Key Series Book #2): A Cedar Key Novel

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 2 Critic Reviews



Life sometimes gets the best of us. For some it's the daily pressures, for others it's the shadows of the past. For Patsy Milstrap, it's both. When she travels to beautiful Cedar Key on Florida's Gulf Coast in search of healing, she never dreams her past will be waiting for her there.

With a large helping of Southern charm, Waiting for Sunrise is a touching story of family, young love, and the need for forgiveness. Author Eva Marie Everson expertly draws out the bittersweet moments of life, weaving them into a tale that envelops the soul.

About Eva Marie Everson

See more books from this Author
Eva Marie Everson is a successful speaker and the award-winning author of Things Left Unspoken, This Fine Life, and Chasing Sunsets. She is coauthor of the Potluck Club books and the Potluck Catering Club series. She lives in Florida.
Published June 1, 2012 by Revell. 401 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Waiting for Sunrise


"Waiting for Sunrise: A Cedar Key Novel" by Eva Marie Everson.

Jun 26 2012 | Read Full Review of Waiting for Sunrise (The Ceda...

Book Reporter

Patsy and her husband Gilbert have arrived in Cedar Key and are waiting to be seated at a restaurant they’ve never been to before.

Jul 18 2012 | Read Full Review of Waiting for Sunrise (The Ceda...

Reader Rating for Waiting for Sunrise

An aggregated and normalized score based on 122 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review