Walks the Fire by Stephanie Grace Whitson
(Prairie Winds Series #1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Book One in the Praire Winds Series

Captured by Indians, Jessie King learns to suvive when unexpected lessons of friendship ans love sustain her.


About Stephanie Grace Whitson

See more books from this Author
Stephanie Grace Whitson is the author of eleven CBA novels, and a two-time Christy Award finalist. She pursues a full-time writing and speaking career from her home studio in Lincoln, Nebraska.
Published December 20, 1994 by Thomas Nelson. 301 pages
Genres: History, Religion & Spirituality, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Walks the Fire

An aggregated and normalized score based on 24 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review