Wanderlust by Mary Kirchoff
The Meetings Sextet, Book 2: 002

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Stop, Thief!

One spring day Tasslehoff Burrfoot comes to Solace, accidentally pockets a copper bracelet, and (forcibly) makes the acquaintance of Tanis Half-Elven and Flint Fireforge.

A simple tale. Except that the fate of the entire race of Dargonesti sea elves hangs in the balance.

How does this piece of kender-coveted jewelry lead the companions and a sea elf princess to ally with the phaethons, creatures with wings of flame?

The answer lies with a mysterious mage, a broker of souls, who knows the bracelet's secret and has a hideous plan to rule the Black Robes.

Wanderlust is the second exsciting installment in the Dragonlance saga Meetings Sextet by Steve Winter and Mary Kirchoff, author of Kendermore and Flint, the King.

About Mary Kirchoff

See more books from this Author
Mary Kirchoff is the author of a number of Dragonlance novels, including Kendermore and the Defenders of Magic trilogy. Currently she is vice president of Publishing at Wizards of the Coast, Inc. Douglas Niles is the author of more than 30 novels, including 10 in the best-selling Dragonlance line. In addition to his Dragonlance work, he has written the Watershed and Seven Circles trilogies, both published by Ace fantasy. Niles has also designed numerous roleplaying games.
Published May 15, 2012 by Wizards of the Coast. 324 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Wanderlust

An aggregated and normalized score based on 23 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review