Welcome to Hell by Eric S. Brown
An Anthology of Western Weirdness

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Take a journey into the darkest realms of the Old West with some of today’s best-known horror authors and some rising newcomers. Edited by Eric S. Brown (The War of the Worlds plus Blood, Guts and Zombies, Bigfoot War), this collection offers a mash-up of terror, the supernatural and six-guns. Fans of Clint Eastwood’s Man with No Name, the work of Joe Lansdale and readers of Jonah Hex comics will devour these new tales from: Tonia Brown Joe McKinney Christine Morgan Aurelio Rico Lopez III L. L. Soares Franklin E. Wales Max Booth III Aaron J. French Suzanne Robb Edward M. Erdelac Lindsey Beth Goddard James Fadeley Gina Ranalli Gregory Thompson

About Eric S. Brown

See more books from this Author
Eric S. Brown is the author of "World War of the Dead", "Season of Rot, " and "Barren Earth". Some of his past works include "Cobble", "Madmen's Dreams", and "Unabridged Unabashed and Undead: The Best of Eric S. Brown, " among?others. His short fiction has been published hundreds of times and he was featured as an expert on the walking dead in the book, "Zombie CSU". Eric lives in NC with his loving wife, Shanna, and his son, Merrick.
Published June 4, 2012 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. 328 pages
Genres: Westerns, Literature & Fiction, Horror. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review