Westmorland Alone by Ian Sansom

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


‘Put together with a charm that is teasingly precious … Beautifully crafted by Sansom, Professor Morely promises to become a little gem of English crime writing; sample him now’ Daily Mail


About Ian Sansom

See more books from this Author
IAN SANSOM is the author of Paper: An Elegy and the Mobile Library Mystery series of novels. He is also a frequent contributor to the Guardian and the London Review of Books, and a regular broadcaster on BBC Radio 3 and Radio 4. Westmorland Alone is the third in his County Guide series, following The Norfolk Mystery and Death in Devon.
Published February 25, 2016 by Fourth Estate. 320 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Crime.