Whatever He Wants by Alexa Davis
The Complete Series (An Alpha Billionaire Romance)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Introducing Whatever He Wants, the sexy series that will test your boundaries...

Olivia isn't making it in Hollywood like she thought she would. She would go back home if she knew her father wouldn't say, "I told you so." Her two roommates are doing fine with their acting careers and they expect her to pay her share of the rents. So after she can't find a job she gets hired at a place that she would never admit to anyone.

Billionaire Tristan Davis just got a divorce so how does he deal with it? His favorite underground club where pleasures could be paid for. That's where he meets Olivia. She's gorgeous and he can control her however he likes. But when his secrets are revealed will she not want to be around him like everyone else in his life?

*This sexy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon, Kendall Ryan, Lauren Blakely, and J.S. Scott*

About Alexa Davis

See more books from this Author
Published October 4, 2015 37 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Erotica, Literature & Fiction, Romance. Fiction

Reader Rating for Whatever He Wants

An aggregated and normalized score based on 9 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review