Where Death Delights by Bernard Knight
(A Richard Pryor Mystery)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



The first in a new series from author of the ‘Crowner John’ books - 1955. Forensic pathologist Richard Pryor uses his ‘golden handshake’ to set up in private practice with scientist Angela Bray. A friendly coroner gives them a start, and when two women both claim that human remains found near a reservoir are their relatives, the dilemma is given to them to investigate. Written by a former Home Office pathologist, the story carries the stamp of forensic authenticity.

About Bernard Knight

See more books from this Author
Bernard Knight is the author of the Crown John Mysteries series and is a member of The Medieval Murderers.
Published June 1, 2011 by Severn House Digital. 256 pages
Genres: History, Travel, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Where Death Delights

Kirkus Reviews

See more reviews from this publication

With their lab tech Sian, their housekeeper and secretary Moira, and their odd-jobs man Jimmy all eager to help, they slowly build up a steady list of postmortems and testing cases for both government and private entities.

| Read Full Review of Where Death Delights (A Richa...

Reader Rating for Where Death Delights

An aggregated and normalized score based on 6 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review