White Chocolate Moments by Lori Wick

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Beloved author Lori Wick presents a new standalone in the tradition of her bestselling Sophie’s Heart.

After losing her parents, Arcineh Bryant liveswith her grandfather as a girl. But growing up without her family causes her tohold resentment toward the man who took her in. Years later, when she meets aman she thinks she may love, she doubts whether she can trust her own heart.

A character–rich journey leads Arcineh back to hergrandfather’s home where there are surprises, questions, and for the first timein her life, an answer to “who will love me forever?” This compelling storyabout a woman’s hunger for acceptance and wholeness points the reader home to God’s love.


About Lori Wick

See more books from this Author
Author Lori Wick has written over 25 Christian fiction books. She writes both historically based and present day novels. Some of her best known novels include Pretense, The Princess, Bamboo and Lace, White Chocolate Moments, and Every Storm. She writes the following series: Rocky Mountain Memories, Yellow Rose Trilogy, Tucker Mills Trilogy, A Place Called Home, Kensington Chronicles, English Garden, and The Californians. She currently lives in Wisconsin with her husband and three children.
Published December 15, 2006 by Harvest House Publishers. 370 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for White Chocolate Moments

An aggregated and normalized score based on 55 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review